Customer Reviews From Delighted Clients of Eastleigh Carpet Care ltd

Our Latest Carpet, Upholstery & Rug Cleaning Reviews

From Our Delighted Clients

Average Rating: 5.0
5/5  ·  30th July 2018 by of Eastleigh, Hampshire
Carpet
When I stained my white bedroom carpet I thought I would never got the stain out. After calling in Mark and Jacqui I was absolutely relieved and delighted with the results! The stain was one hundred percent removed and was as good as new . Mark and Jacqui were friendly and professional and even left me with a care guide. What to do if it happens again. I will most certainly use them again when I want my carpets cleaned . A great job all round !
5/5  ·  26th July 2018 by of Bishopstoke, Eastleigh
Carpet
Eastleigh Carpet Care had prompt availability and dealt with my pet odour. I was really impressed just how clean my carpets were.
5/5  ·  24th July 2018 by of Chandlers Ford, Eastleigh
Carpet
Good job throughout
5/5  ·  23rd July 2018 by of Netley, Southampton
Carpet
I can highly recommend this company they did an amazing job on our carpets 5 stars all the way very professional.
5/5  ·  23rd July 2018 by of Hiltingbury, Eastleigh
Upholstery
Can’t fault Eastleigh Carpet Care. They were very thorough and did an amazing job. So friendly and chatty. I would definitely use them again. My sofas were quite bad and looked like new when they were finished.
5/5  ·  13th July 2018 by of Boyatt Wood, Eastleigh
Carpet
Mark & Jacqui were recommended to us and were extremely thorough. They were very friendly and took time to explain the cleaning process.
5/5  ·  13th June 2018 by of Chandlers Ford, Eastleigh
Carpet
Mark & Jacqui are our regular carpet & upholstery cleaners. This time we needed our living room carpet cleaned after having builders in. Everything was completed in a very professional manner.
5/5  ·  13th June 2018 by of Fair Oak, Eastleigh
Carpet
I needed my carpets and rugs cleaning after recently moving into a new property. Mark & Jacqui were the most professional and approachable people that I have used to clean my carpets. I will certainly be using them again. First class service.
5/5  ·  7th June 2018 by of Chandlers Ford, Eastleigh
Carpet
I choose Eastleigh Carpet Care Ltd because of the good reviews and I wanted stains removed and a general refresh. I was particularly pleased with the honesty when surveying my carpets. Great all round service.
5/5  ·  24th May 2018 by of Boyatt Wood, Eastleigh
Carpet
We felt comfortable with Mark & Jacqui when they came to quote, they were both very friendly and we were very happy with the service received.
Buy now