Customer Reviews From Delighted Clients of Eastleigh Carpet Care.

Our Latest Carpet, Upholstery & Rug Cleaning Reviews

From Our Delighted Clients

Average Rating: 5.0
5/5  ·  29th October 2018 by of Eastleigh, Hampshire
Carpet
I was very impressed with the work carried out. They were very thorough and didnt rush the job to get to another one, they spent the time needed to prep the carpets and then do the clean. Both very friendly, trustworthy and knowledgable, obvious they take pride in their work and I have no complaints. I will be using them on an annual basis to keep my carpets looking fresh, and would never consider going back to one of those 'self hire machines'. I checked the cleaning agents they used with a microbiologist, who confirmed they were very effective.
5/5  ·  23rd October 2018 by of Eastleigh, Hampshire
Carpet
Thank you for your professional and detailed work to make our new house clean.
5/5  ·  16th October 2018 by of Eastleigh, Otterbourne
Carpet
Another great job thank you, the carpets really are looking much better. You’ve given them a new lease of life, they feel great under foot, the pile feels thicker and softer, I’m delighted thank you.
5/5  ·  15th October 2018 by of Eastleigh, Hampshire
Carpet
Carpet looks amazing, excellent service.
5/5  ·  11th October 2018 by of Bishopstoke, Eastleigh
Carpet
Would highly recommend
5/5  ·  9th October 2018 by of Chandlers Ford, Eastleigh
Carpet
I was extremely pleased with the carpet as I had a large wine stain which now looks as good as new. Efficient & friendly service. Thank you.
5/5  ·  8th October 2018 by of Eastleigh, Hampshire
Carpet
As usual Mark and Jacqui did a fantastic job on my lounge carpet.
5/5  ·  13th September 2018 by of Eastleigh, Hampshire
Carpet
Good service, on time and friendly.
5/5  ·  14th August 2018 by of Eastleigh, Hampshire
Carpet
Friendly and professional. Really pleased, from first contact and with the whole service and finished product.
5/5  ·  30th July 2018 by of Eastleigh, Hampshire
Carpet
When I stained my white bedroom carpet I thought I would never got the stain out. After calling in Mark and Jacqui I was absolutely relieved and delighted with the results! The stain was one hundred percent removed and was as good as new . Mark and Jacqui were friendly and professional and even left me with a care guide. What to do if it happens again. I will most certainly use them again when I want my carpets cleaned . A great job all round !
5/5  ·  26th July 2018 by of Bishopstoke, Eastleigh
Carpet
Eastleigh Carpet Care had prompt availability and dealt with my pet odour. I was really impressed just how clean my carpets were.
5/5  ·  26th July 2018 by of Chandlers Ford, Eastleigh
Carpet
Friendly, efficient & conscientious.
5/5  ·  24th July 2018 by of Chandlers Ford, Eastleigh
Carpet
Good job throughout
5/5  ·  23rd July 2018 by of Netley, Southampton
Carpet
I can highly recommend this company they did an amazing job on our carpets 5 stars all the way very professional.
5/5  ·  23rd July 2018 by of Hiltingbury, Eastleigh
Upholstery
Can’t fault Eastleigh Carpet Care. They were very thorough and did an amazing job. So friendly and chatty. I would definitely use them again. My sofas were quite bad and looked like new when they were finished.
5/5  ·  13th July 2018 by of Boyatt Wood, Eastleigh
Carpet
Mark & Jacqui were recommended to us and were extremely thorough. They were very friendly and took time to explain the cleaning process.
5/5  ·  13th June 2018 by of Chandlers Ford, Eastleigh
Carpet
Mark & Jacqui are our regular carpet & upholstery cleaners. This time we needed our living room carpet cleaned after having builders in. Everything was completed in a very professional manner.
5/5  ·  13th June 2018 by of Fair Oak, Eastleigh
Carpet
I needed my carpets and rugs cleaning after recently moving into a new property. Mark & Jacqui were the most professional and approachable people that I have used to clean my carpets. I will certainly be using them again. First class service.
5/5  ·  7th June 2018 by of Chandlers Ford, Eastleigh
Carpet
I choose Eastleigh Carpet Care Ltd because of the good reviews and I wanted stains removed and a general refresh. I was particularly pleased with the honesty when surveying my carpets. Great all round service.
5/5  ·  24th May 2018 by of Boyatt Wood, Eastleigh
Carpet
We felt comfortable with Mark & Jacqui when they came to quote, they were both very friendly and we were very happy with the service received.

Call Mark or Jacqui For A Quote Now on 02382 182 798

Call Mark or Jacqui For A Quote Now on 02382 182 798
Buy now